RussianEnglish

Tretyakov.doc

Sergei Tretyakov. 1928. Photo: A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky Lyubov Popova. Photograph of design for the staging from ‘Earth in Turmoil’ the V. Meyerhold State Theatre. 
1923. RGALI Sergei Tretyakov. Rechevik. Moscow, Leningrad
1929. Cover by A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky Sergei Tretyakov. Itogo. Moscow. 1924. Cover by A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky El Lissitzky at work on a set model for the play ‘I Want a Child’ at the V. Meyerhold State Theatre
1929. Photo: Unknown author. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky Lyubov Popova. Political slogan for a production of Sergei Tretyakov’s play ‘Earth in Turmoil’. 1923. State Museum of Contemporary Art (Costakis Collection) LEF journal. 1923, №3. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky Novy LEF Journal. 1928, №8, 9. Cover by A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky KUKRYNIKSY. Cutting from the journal Chudak. Caricature. 1929. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

Sergei Tretyakov. 1928. Photo: A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

Lyubov Popova. Photograph of design for the staging from ‘Earth in Turmoil’ the V. Meyerhold State Theatre. 1923. RGALI

Sergei Tretyakov. Rechevik. Moscow, Leningrad 1929. Cover by A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

Sergei Tretyakov. Itogo. Moscow. 1924. Cover by A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

El Lissitzky at work on a set model for the play ‘I Want a Child’ at the V. Meyerhold State Theatre 1929. Photo: Unknown author. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

Lyubov Popova. Political slogan for a production of Sergei Tretyakov’s play ‘Earth in Turmoil’. 1923. State Museum of Contemporary Art (Costakis Collection)

LEF journal. 1923, №3. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

Novy LEF Journal. 1928, №8, 9. Cover by A. Rodchenko. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

KUKRYNIKSY. Cutting from the journal Chudak. Caricature. 1929. State Museum of V. V. Mayakovsky

Moscow, 16.XI.2017—4.II.2018

72 days left

Share with friends

Сurator Dmitry Karpov
In collaboration with Anna Zaitseva
Сurator Dmitry Karpov
In collaboration with Anna Zaitseva

Close

For mass-media

The Multimedia Art Museum, Moscow and State Museum of V.V. Mayakovsky present the exhibition ‘Tretyakov.doc. For the 125th anniversary of Sergei Tretyakov’ to mark the 125th anniversary of the birth of Sergei Mikhailovich Tretyakov (1892–1937). This exhibition will acquaint the public for the first time with the work of one of the most notable figures in Russian cultural life from the 1920s to early 1930s. As a writer, poet, playwright, screenwriter, translator and theorist of literary fact he worked with leading lights of that time such as V. Mayakovsky, V. Meyerhold, S. Eisenstein, A. Rodchenko, B. Brecht and J. Heartfield.

Sergei Mikhailovich Tretyakov was born in Latvia in 1892. In 1913 he moved to Moscow and began his studies at the law faculty of Moscow University. At this period he started collaborating with the ego-futurists and published his work in their poetry collections ‘Crematorium of Sanity’ and ‘Vernissage’, as well as in collected works by Odessa futurists entitled ‘Seventh Veil’, ‘Auto in Clouds’ and ‘Miracle in the Desert’. From 1918 to 1922 he worked in the Far East, actively participating in the Tvorchestvo [Creativity] group together with N. Aseyev, D. Buliuk, N. Chuzhak, P. Neznamov and V. Palmov. Also at this time his first books of verse were published, ‘Iron Pause’ (1919) and ‘Yasnysh’ (1922).

In 1923 Tretyakov returned to Moscow and became enthused by the theatre. V. Meyerhold premiered the play ‘Earth Rampant’, otherwise known as ‘The World Turned Upside Down’ (1923), for which Tretyakov adapted M. Martine’s drama ‘Night’, and S. Eisenstein staged his plays ‘Enough Stupidity in Every Wise Man’ (1923, based on Ostrovsky’s comedy), ‘Can You Hear Me, Moscow?’ (1923) and ‘Gas Masks’ (1924) at the Proletcult Theatre. In his drama Tretyakov used every possible means to exert the greatest agitational effect on the audience: in the play ‘Earth Rampant’ the political slogans of the proletarian revolution were projected on the wall by a cine camera. Initially real motorcycles and machine guns were used as stage props, while infantry units, cavalry, convoys and automobiles joined a production performed in the open air at Sparrow Hills.

In Tretyakov’s completely rewritten staging of ‘Enough Stupidity in Every Wise Man’ by Ostrovsky, the leading roles were taken by acrobats and clowns who parodied contemporary political figures. Eisenstein turned the production into buffoonery, with circus tricks, songs and stunts. The director included several film inserts (projected on the stage backdrop) in the spectacle and also a five-minute film epilogue, later known as ‘Glumov’s Diary’. All this was meant to emphasize the carnival nature of the action, since at that time cinema was closely associated in the public mind with fairground shows and music halls.

Tretyakov was one of the founders of documentary theatre, which was based on actual events and blurred the lines between stage and real life. The idea for the play ‘Gas Masks’ evolved from a newspaper report describing an accident at a gas plant. ‘Facts provided the material,’ wrote Tretyakov. This play was performed in the workshops of the Moscow gas plant against a background of industrial equipment.

Sergei Tretyakov’s play ‘Roar, China!’ (1926), directed by Meyerhold’s pupil V. Fyodorov, became one of the most famous and successful productions in the history of 20th-century Soviet theatre. It was performed in many cities across the Soviet Union and theatres around the world, in England, Austria, Argentina, Norway, the USA, Japan and China.

In 1923 Sergei Tretyakov became closely associated with the group around Mayakovsky, participated in LEF (the Left Front of the Arts), joined the editorial board of the journal LEF, and became a theoretician of industrial art and the literature of fact. In the 1930s the documentary genres flourished. There was a focus on diaries, biographies, sketches and reports where the subject matter was dictated by life itself and there was no call for artistic imagination. At this period the most popular magazines in the country – Our Achievements, Let’s Produce, Change and USSR in Construction – published essays by well-known Russian writers such as M. Gorky, K. Paustovsky, M. Prishvin, E. Gabrilovich, E. Zozuli and S. Tretyakov.

Literary essays were printed in magazines side by side with photo reports. Legendary photographers like A. Rodchenko, B. Ignatovich and G. Petrusov travelled to the industrial construction sites of the first five-year plans and recorded the work of collective farms, the life and leisure of workers. Artists and writers went with the photographers on their trips round the country. In 1928 Komsomolskaya Pravda published a feature entitled ‘Writers to the Collective Farms!’, urging the creative intelligentsia to get better acquainted with socialist construction. For two years Tretyakov participated in the work of a collective farm in the North Caucasus. Photographs taken by Sergei Tretyakov in his trips round the country have survived to this day. Tretyakov’s essays such as ‘The Challenge’, ‘A Thousand and One Workdays’, ‘A Month in the Country’, ‘People on the Rails’ and others were published in book form in the late 1920s to early 1930s.

The ideas of factography, which Tretyakov advocated, influenced Western art. Tretyakov’s ‘art of reportage’ found a response in the work of German poet and dramatist Bertolt Brecht, as well as the philosopher Walter Benjamin, who devoted the essay ‘Author as Producer’ to him. In 1931 Tretyakov made a trip to Germany to read lectures and papers. During this visit he talked with B. Brecht, J. Heartfield, E. Piscator, F. Wolf, H. Eisler, etc. These meetings formed the basis of Tretyakov’s book ‘People of One Fire’. ‘Many of the biographies I have described correspond with my own biography, establishing the uniformity of positions and the similar paths taken by people from different points on our planet but borne by the same social flows. The fascist fire on which the works of these people were thrown created a particularly intense feeling of blood brotherhood…It seemed to me that they have a common quality, although they may be unaware of it, which characterises the art of the first decade after the World War.’

From 1927 to 1931 Tretyakov cooperated with the Georgian State Film Industry. He wrote screenplays for several films that became classics of Georgian cinema: ‘Eliso’ (1928, director N. Shengelaya), ‘Salt for Svanetia’ (1930, director M. Kalatozishvili) and ‘Khabarda!’ (1931, director M. Chiaureli).

For several years Tretyakov worked at the 1st Moscow State Film Factory and participated in the preparation of many films. In 1925 he attended the shooting of S. Eisenstein’s film ‘Battleship Potemkin’ and wrote inter-titles for the film.

The year 2017 is not only the 125th anniversary of Sergei Tretyakov’s birth, but also the 80th anniversary of his death. In 1937 he was arrested as a Japanese spy and shot. His wife Olga Tretyakova was also arrested and convicted twice (in 1937 and 1951). Bertolt Brecht wrote the poem ‘Are the People Infallible?’ when he heard that Tretyakov had died.

In 1956 Tretyakov was rehabilitated. The Military Prosecutor’s Office stated in their conclusion: ‘...The charge was based on S. Tretyakov’s testimony given at the preliminary investigation and in court. These statements were not checked during the investigation...There is no objective evidence of guilt in the case…’

Due to efforts made by Tretyakov’s wife and daughter his name was restored to the cultural and academic sphere. The books ‘Tan Shih-hua. People of One Fire. The Country-Crossroad’ (Moscow, 1962), ‘Hear, Moscow!’ (Moscow, 1966), ‘Country of Crossroads’ (Moscow, 1991) were published, and his plays returned to the stage.

The exhibition ‘Tretyakov.doc’ includes posters, sketches of stage costumes and scenery, photographs of theatre productions and fragments from films, books and magazines to which Sergei Tretyakov contributed. All the exhibits are accompanied by his texts.

More than one hundred exhibits featuring in the exhibition were kindly provided by partners of the project: the Russian State Archive of Literature and Art, the State Central Museum of Contemporary Russian History, the Russian State Archive of Film and Photo Documents (Krasnogorsk), the State Museum of Modern Art in Thessaloniki (Costakis Collection), the National Film Foundation of Russia, the A.A. Bakhrushin State Central Theatre Museum, the Russian State Library, the Vladimir Dahl Russian State Literary Museum and the Bertolt Brecht Archive at the Berlin Academy of Arts.

‘Tretyakov.doc’ launches a festival dedicated to the work of Sergei Tretyakov, to be held in Moscow from 16 November 2017 to 9 February 2018.

From 20 to 22 November an international academic conference will be held at MAMM, with participation from Russian and foreign researchers. The organizers of the conference are the V. Mayakovsky State Museum, the Multimedia Art Museum, Moscow, the Higher School of Economics, the A.M. Gorky Institute of World Literature under the Russian Academy of Sciences, and the International Academy of Zaum.

On 6, 13 and 16 December films will be screened at the MAMM cinema with live musical accompaniment, as part of the ‘Cinema of Sergei Tretyakov’ programme based on Tretyakov’s screenplays: ‘Eliso’ (1928, director N. Shengelaya), ‘Salt for Svanetia’ (1930, director M. Kalatozishvili) and ‘Khabarda!’ (1931, director M. Chiaureli). There will also be lectures here by film historians from the Moscow School of Cinema.

Performances based on S. Tretyakov’s play ‘I Want a Child’ will be held on 8 and 9 February at the V. Meyerhold Centre.

As part of the festival, on 19 November a commemorative plaque dedicated to Sergei Tretyakov will be unveiled by the Last Address project at Malaya Bronnaya 21/13.

Vladimir Mayakovsky Museum

With support of

AVC charity

Information partners

Strategic information partners

Profile magazine Gazeta.ru


Special media partner


The Art Newspaper Russia


Information partners

1st Channel RosPhoto The Vanderlust Russian pioner

Photographer.ru Courrier de Russie Iskusstvo Magazine DI Bleek-magazine.ru

ArtTube ART GUIDE SNCurbanrooms.media urbanrooms.media

© Multimedia Complex of Actual Arts, Moscow

All rights reserved, 1997—2017. Credits

Третьяков.doc

Сергей Третьяков. 1928. Фото: А. Родченко.
Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского Л. С. Попова. Фотография деталей оформления спектакля «Земля дыбом», поставленного В. Мейерхольдом по пьесе С. Третьякова в ГосТИМ. (1922). РГАЛИ Сергей Третьяков. «Речевик». 1929. Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского Сергей Третьяков. «Итого». 1924. Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского Эль Лисицкий за работой над сценической моделью спектакля «Хочу ребенка» по пьесе Сергея Третьякова для Государственного театра им. Всеволода Мейерхольда. 1929. Фото: неизвестный автор. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского Любовь Попова. Политический лозунг для театральной постановки Сергея Третьякова «Земля дыбом». 1923. Государственный музей современного искусства – Коллекция Георгия Костаки, Салоники Журнал «ЛЕФ». 1923, № 3. Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского Журнал «Новый ЛЕФ». 1927, № 8–9.
Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского КУКРЫНИКСЫ. Вырезка из журнала «Чудак». Карикатура. 1929. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

Сергей Третьяков. 1928. Фото: А. Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

Л. С. Попова. Фотография деталей оформления спектакля «Земля дыбом», поставленного В. Мейерхольдом по пьесе С. Третьякова в ГосТИМ. (1922). РГАЛИ

Сергей Третьяков. «Речевик». 1929. Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

Сергей Третьяков. «Итого». 1924. Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

Эль Лисицкий за работой над сценической моделью спектакля «Хочу ребенка» по пьесе Сергея Третьякова для Государственного театра им. Всеволода Мейерхольда. 1929. Фото: неизвестный автор. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

Любовь Попова. Политический лозунг для театральной постановки Сергея Третьякова «Земля дыбом». 1923. Государственный музей современного искусства – Коллекция Георгия Костаки, Салоники

Журнал «ЛЕФ». 1923, № 3. Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

Журнал «Новый ЛЕФ». 1927, № 8–9. Обложка Александра Родченко. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

КУКРЫНИКСЫ. Вырезка из журнала «Чудак». Карикатура. 1929. Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского

Москва, 16.XI.2017—4.II.2018

до окончания выставки — 52 дня

Поделиться с друзьями

Куратор: Дмитрий Карпов
В сотрудничестве с Анной Зайцевой
Куратор: Дмитрий Карпов
В сотрудничестве с Анной Зайцевой

Свернуть

О выставке

Мультимедиа Арт Музей, Москва и Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского представляют выставку «Третьяков.doc. К 125-летию Сергея Третьякова», приуроченную к 125-летию со дня рождения Сергея Михайловича Третьякова (1892–1937). Выставка впервые познакомит зрителей с творчеством одного из самых заметных деятелей отечественной культурной жизни 1920-х — начала 1930-х годов. Писатель, поэт, драматург, сценарист, переводчик, теоретик литературы факта, он сотрудничал с ведущими мастерами того времени — В. Маяковским, Вс. Мейерхольдом, С. Эйзенштейном, А. Родченко, Б. Брехтом, Д. Хартфилдом.

Сергей Михайлович Третьяков родился в Латвии в 1892 году. В 1913 году он переехал в Москву и поступил на юридический факультет Московского университета. В это время он начал сотрудничать с эгофутуристами, публиковался в их поэтических сборниках — «Крематорий здравомыслия», «Вернисаж», — а также в сборниках одесских футуристов «Седьмое покрывало», «Авто в облаках», «Чудо в пустыне». В 1918–1922 годах он работал на Дальнем Востоке, принимая активное участие в деятельности группы «Творчество» совместно с Н. Асеевым, Д. Бурлюком, Н. Чужаком, П. Незнамовым и В. Пальмовым. В это время вышли его первые поэтические сборники «Железная пауза» (1919) и «Ясныш» (1922).

В 1923 году Третьяков вернулся в Москву и увлекся театром. Вс. Мейерхольд выпустил спектакль «Земля дыбом» (1923), для которого Третьяков переработал пьесу М. Мартине «Ночь», а С. Эйзенштейн в театре Пролеткульта поставил его пьесы «На всякого мудреца довольно простоты» (1923; на основе пьесы Островского), «Слышишь, Москва?» (1923) и «Противогазы» (1924). В своих пьесах Третьяков использовал все средства для достижения наибольшего агитационного воздействия на зрителя: в спектакле «Земля дыбом» политические лозунги пролетарской революции проецировались на стену с помощью киноаппарата. Кроме того, для оформления спектакля впервые были использованы настоящие мотоциклы и пулеметы, а в спектакле, показанном на открытом воздухе на Воробьевых горах, приняли участие пехотные воинские части, кавалерия, обозы и автомобили.

В полностью переписанной Третьяковым пьесе А. Островского «На всякого мудреца довольно простоты» главные роли исполняли акробаты и клоуны, пародировавшие современных политических деятелей. Эйзенштейн превратил постановку в буффонаду с цирковыми фокусами, песнями и трюками. Постановщик включил в спектакль несколько киновставок (их показывали на заднике сцены) и пятиминутный киноэпилог, впоследствии получивший название «Дневник Глумова». Все это должно было подчеркнуть карнавальный характер действа, ведь кинематограф в то время прочно ассоциировался у публики с ярмарочными балаганами и мюзик-холлами.

Третьяков был одним из родоначальников документального театра, имеющего в своей основе реальные события, стирающего грань между сценой и жизнью. Идея пьесы «Противогазы» выросла из газетной заметки, описывающей аварию на одном из газовых заводов. «Факты дали материал», — писал Третьяков. Показы спектакля проходили в цехах московского газового завода на фоне промышленного оборудования.

Пьеса Сергея Третьякова «Рычи, Китай!» (1926), поставленная учеником Мейерхольда В. Федоровым, стала одной из самых известных и удачных постановок в истории советского театра ХХ века. Она шла во многих городах Советского Союза и в театрах по всему миру — в Англии, Австрии, Аргентине, Норвегии, США, Японии и Китае.

В 1923 году Сергей Третьяков сблизился с группой Маяковского, стал участником ЛЕФа (Левый фронт искусств), членом редакции журнала «ЛЕФ», одним из теоретиков производственного искусства и литературы факта. В 1930-е годы документальные жанры переживали расцвет. На первый план вышли дневники, биографии, очерки и репортажи, в которых сюжет произведения был продиктован самой жизнью и не нуждался в художественном вымысле. В это время в самых популярных журналах страны — «Наших достижениях», «Даешь», «Смене», «СССР на стройке» — публиковались очерки известных отечественных писателей — М. Горького, К. Паустовского, М. Пришвина, Е. Габриловича, Е. Зозули, С. Третьякова и др.

На страницах журналов литературные очерки соседствовали с фоторепортажами. Легендарные фотографы — А. Родченко, Б. Игнатович, Г. Петрусов — выезжали на промышленные стройки первых пятилеток, фиксировали работу колхозов, быт и досуг рабочих. Наряду с фотографами в поездки по стране отправлялись художники и писатели. В 1928 году «Комсомольская правда» опубликовала заметку «Писатели на колхозы!», призывая творческую интеллигенцию лучше познакомиться с социалистическим строительством. Третьяков в течение двух лет принимал участие в работе колхоза на Северном Кавказе. До наших дней дошли фотографии, запечатлевшие Сергея Третьякова в поездках по стране. В конце 1920-х — начале 1930-х годов вышли книги очерков Третьякова «Вызов», «Тысяча и один трудодень», «Месяц в деревне», «Люди на рельсах» и др.

Идеи фактографии, которые пропагандировал Третьяков, оказали влияние на западное искусство. «Искусство репортажа» Третьякова нашло отклик в творчестве немецкого поэта и драматурга Бертольта Брехта, а также философа Вальтера Беньямина, который посвятил ему очерк «Автор как производитель». В 1931 году Третьяков совершил поездку по Германии с лекциями и докладами. За это время ему удалось пообщаться с Б. Брехтом, Д. Хартфилдом, Э. Пискатором, Ф. Вольфом, Г. Эйслером и др. Эти встречи легли в основу книги Третьякова «Люди одного костра». «Многие из описанных мною биографий перекликаются с собственной моей биографией, устанавливая однотипность положений и похожесть путей для людей из разных точек нашей планеты, но несомых одинаковыми социальными потоками. Фашистский костер, на который свалены были произведения этих людей, создал особо напряженное чувство кровного братства. <…> Мне показалось, что у них есть общее, быть может, даже самими ими не осознанное качество, характеризующее искусство первого десятилетия после мировой войны».

В 1927–1931 годах Третьяков сотрудничал с Госкинпромом Грузии. По его сценариям были сняты фильмы «Элисо» (1928, реж. Н. Шенгелая), «Джим Швантэ» («Соль Сванетии», 1930, реж. М. Калатозишвили), «Хабарда!» (1931, реж. М. Чиаурели), ставшие классикой грузинского кинематографа.

На протяжении нескольких лет Третьяков работал на 1-й Московской госкинофабрике, принимал участие в подготовке многих фильмов. В 1925 году он присутствовал на съемках фильма С. Эйзенштейна «Броненосец “Потемкин”» и был автором интертитров к фильму.

2017 год — не только 125-летний юбилей Сергея Третьякова, но и 80-я годовщина его гибели. В 1937 году он был арестован как японский шпион и расстрелян. Также была арестована и дважды (1937, 1951) осуждена его жена Ольга Третьякова. Бертольт Брехт, узнав о гибели Третьякова, написал стихотворение «Непогрешим ли народ».

В 1956 году Третьяков был реабилитирован. В заключении Военной прокуратуры говорилось: «...Обвинение основано на показаниях С. Третьякова, данных на предварительном следствии и в суде. Эти показания в процессе следствия не проверялись... Объективных доказательств виновности в деле нет...» Усилиями жены и дочери Третьякова его имя было возвращено в культурный и научный оборот. Были выпущены книги: «Дэн Ши-хуа. Люди одного костра. Страна-перекресток» (М., 1962), «Слышишь, Москва!» (М., 1966), «Страна перекресток» (М., 1991), поставлены спектакли по его пьесам.

В состав выставки «Третьяков.doc» вошли афиши, эскизы костюмов и декораций к спектаклям, фотографии театральных постановок, фрагменты фильмов, книги и журналы, к созданию которых был причастен Сергей Третьяков. Всю экспозицию пронизывают его тексты.

Более ста экспонатов, включенных в выставку, были любезно предоставлены партнерами проекта: Российским государственным архивом литературы и искусства, Государственным центральным музеем современной истории России, Российским государственным архивом кинофотодокументов (г. Красногорск), Государственным музеем современного искусства в Салониках (Коллекция Костаки), Госфильмофондом России, Государственным центральным театральным музеем имени А. А. Бахрушина, Российской государственной библиотекой, Государственным музеем истории российской литературы имени В. И. Даля, Архивом Бертольта Брехта Берлинской академии искусств.

«Третьяков.doc» открывает фестиваль, посвященный творчеству Сергея Третьякова, который пройдет в Москве с 16 ноября 2017 по 9 февраля 2018 года.

20–22 ноября в МАММ состоится международная научная конференция, в которой примут участие отечественные и зарубежные исследователи. Организаторы конференции — Государственный музей В. В. Маяковского, Мультимедиа Арт Музей, Москва, НИУ «Высшая школа экономики», Институт мировой литературы им. А. М. Горького РАН и Международная академия зауми.

6, 13 и 16 декабря в кинозале МАММ в рамках программы «Кинематограф Сергея Третьякова» будут показаны фильмы, снятые по сценариям Третьякова — «Элисо» (1928, реж. Н.Шенгелая), «Джим Швантэ» («Соль Сванетии», 1930, реж. М. Калатозишвили), «Хабарда!» (1931, реж. М. Чиаурели) — с живым музыкальным сопровождением. Также здесь пройдут лекции киноведов Московской школы кино.

8 и 9 февраля в Центре Вс. Мейерхольда будет показан спектакль по пьесе С. Третьякова «Хочу ребенка».

19 ноября в рамках фестиваля по адресу Малая Бронная, 21/13 будет установлен памятный знак проекта «Последний адрес», посвященный Сергею Третьякову.

Государственный музей В.В. Маяковского

При поддержке

AVC charity

Информационные партнеры

Стратегические информационные партнеры

Журнал «Профиль» Газета.ru


Профильный медиа партнер


The Art Newspaper Russia


Информационные партнеры

Первый канал RosPhoto The Vanderlust Русский пионер

Photographer.ru Courrier de Russie Искусство. Издается с 1933 года Диалог Искусств Bleek-magazine.ru

ArtTube Арт-Гид SNCurbanrooms.media urbanrooms.media

© Мультимедийный комплекс актуальных искусств, Москва

Все права защищены, 1997—2017.