MULTIMEDIA ART MUSEUM, MOSCOW
MUSEUM "MOSCOW HOUSE OF PHOTOGRAPHY"
Ru

The Spiritual Bonds between Russia and Greece: Valaam and Athos

Monks from Valaam Monastery fishing.
From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'.
1887.
Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg Monk with St. Nicholas Skete in the background.
From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'.
1887.
Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg Boats by the shore at Valaam.
From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'.
1887.
Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg Young girl in national costume.
From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'.
1887.
Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg Skete of All Saints at Valaam.
Architect A.M. Gornostaev.
Photograph of 1867.
Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg Chapel of the Holy Sign on the island of Valaam, built in memory of a visit by His Imperial Majesty the Tsar in 1858.
Architect A.M. Gornostaev.
Photograph of 1867.
Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg Xenophontos. Greek monastery on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'.
1881.
Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house Esphigmenou. Greek monastery on Holy Mount Athos. Visible on the mountain in the distance, the cave of St. Antony of Pechersk, the first to pursue his faith here. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'.
1881.
Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house Skete of St. John the Baptist (Little Russian Skete of St. John the Baptist), belonging to the Greek monastery of the Pantokrator on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881.
Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house Great Lavra (Lavra of St. Athanasios) on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881.
Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house Mooring of the Great Lavra (Lavra of St. Athanasios) on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881.
Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house Russian monastery of St. Panteleimon the Great Martyr and Healer on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881.
Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house

Monks from Valaam Monastery fishing. From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'. 1887. Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg

Monk with St. Nicholas Skete in the background. From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'. 1887. Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg

Boats by the shore at Valaam. From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'. 1887. Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg

Young girl in national costume. From the album 'Views of Valaam Monastery'. 1887. Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg

Skete of All Saints at Valaam. Architect A.M. Gornostaev. Photograph of 1867. Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg

Chapel of the Holy Sign on the island of Valaam, built in memory of a visit by His Imperial Majesty the Tsar in 1858. Architect A.M. Gornostaev. Photograph of 1867. Courtesy of the National Library of Russia, St. Petersburg

Xenophontos. Greek monastery on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881. Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house

Esphigmenou. Greek monastery on Holy Mount Athos. Visible on the mountain in the distance, the cave of St. Antony of Pechersk, the first to pursue his faith here. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881. Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house

Skete of St. John the Baptist (Little Russian Skete of St. John the Baptist), belonging to the Greek monastery of the Pantokrator on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881. Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house

Great Lavra (Lavra of St. Athanasios) on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881. Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house

Mooring of the Great Lavra (Lavra of St. Athanasios) on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881. Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house

Russian monastery of St. Panteleimon the Great Martyr and Healer on Holy Mount Athos. From the album of Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov, 'Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos'. 1881. Courtesy of the Indrik publishing house

Vyatskiye Polyany, 19.12.2015—28.02.2016

exhibition is over

Vyatskopolyansky Historical Museum

51, Sovetskaya street
вп-музей.рф

Share with friends

Exhibition shedule

  • 10.11.2014—29.11.2014

    Athens

    Hadjikyriakos-Ghikas Gallery, Hellenic American Union

  • 16.03.2015—24.04.2015

    Samara

    Samara Eparchial Museum of Russian Orthodox Church History

  • 4.06.2015—28.09.2015

    Vinnovka

    Holy Mother of God of Kazan Monastery

  • 4.10.2015—8.11.2015

    Kazan

    Russian Art Gallery

  • 12.11.2015—12.12.2015

    Cheboksary

    Chuvash state art museum

  • 19.12.2015—28.02.2016

    Vyatskiye Polyany

    Vyatskopolyansky Historical Museum

For mass-media

For many centuries the peoples of Russia and Greece have been linked by a common history, culture and religion. The photographs exhibited come from Valaam Monastery and Holy Mount Athos, two centres of culture and Orthodox religion, and present a historical testimony to the sublime spiritual life and spread of Christianity and monasticism in our countries, to the way a living spiritual tradition is carefully preserved and passed from one generation to the next.

The exhibition is based on classic photographic chronicles of two world-famous monasteries — photographs from two albums: ‘Views of Valaam Monastery’ of 1887 from the collection of the National Library of Russia (St. Petersburg) and ‘Monasteries and Sketes of Holy Mount Athos’ of 1881 (the album was presented to Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov and the materials presented are courtesy of the Indrik publishing house (Moscow), who issued them in an academic volume).

Historians are divided over the date the Valaam Monastery was founded. Some connect it to the dawn of Christianity in Rus, others ascribe it to a later period. During its heyday from the 15th to 16th centuries Valaam Monastery was the focus and model of monastic life for the entire northern territory, comparable to the Kiev Pechersk Lavra in southwest Russia and the Trinity Lavra of St. Sergius in the central region.

After destruction in 1611 the monastery lay desolate for practically 100 years until Peter the Great issued a decree on restoration of the monastery and allocation of the necessary funds in 1715. The monastery was restored to life and churches, chapels, sketes and a guesthouse for pilgrims were refurbished. The monastery took fatherly care of its pilgrims: they were fed and given bread, seeds for sowing, hay, vegetables and alms. In the depths of winter they would set off across the lake for Valaam without footwear or warm clothing, hoping to live a few days on provisions from the monastery and receive a charitable donation towards the journey. There was no doctor and no medicines available for miles around, so the local population also visited the monastery for medical assistance.

A visit by Emperor Alexander I in 1819 was a significant event for the monastery. The reputation of this congenial monastery began to spread across Orthodox Russia and beyond its boundaries. Visitors even came from the monasteries on Mt. Athos. In 1858 the Imperial family paid a visit. The monastery flourished and established its position in the 19th century, as shown by the photographs, a very special historical source for detailed documentation of the buildings and a chronicle of monastery life. In the early 20th century there were 13 sketes at Valaam Monastery. These age-old monastic traditions of Valaam, as in other Russian monasteries, were interrupted by years of persecution from the theomachists. The existence of the surviving photographs and analogous testimony of the late 19th and early 20th centuries assist in precise reconstructions of the Valaam Monastery buildings after the ordeals, decline and oblivion endured in the 20th century. Apart from documentary confirmation about the monastery buildings, the photographs preserve a memory of the landscapes of bleak Valaam still untouched by descendants, and provide rare testimony of daily life on an everyday basis (the monks at work, pausing for a repast, fishing, etc.).

Athos is a major centre and stronghold of Eastern Christian monasticism. In 2003 the publication of photographs featuring the monasteries and sketes of Holy Mount Athos was proposed by associate member of the Russian Academy of Sciences G.I. Vzdornov, who discovered the Athos photo album in an archive at the St. Petersburg branch of the RAS Institute of Archaeology. As shown by the inscription, the album belonged to Konstantin Konstantinovich Romanov and was presented during his pilgrimage to Athos in 1881. Grand Duke Konstantin Konstantinovich arrived at Athos on the evening of August 14th 1881, on the Greek schooner Giuseppe. From the 15th to 18th August he visited the St. Panteleimon Monastery, Old Roussik, Karyes, Protat, St. Andrew Skete, the Iberian Monastery, St. Elijah Skete, Xilourgou Skete, Vatopedi and Zograf. On 18 August the Grand Duke was presented with the photo album as a souvenir and from 1881 to 1915 it was his private property kept at the Marble Palace, the Grand Duke’s residence. Today the album is preserved in the photo archive of the History of Material Culture Institute in St. Petersburg. As work progressed it was discovered that another four analogous albums belonged to the tsar’s family and were gifted in different years to Grand Duke Alexei Alexandrovich, the Empress Maria Alexandrovna, Emperor Alexander III and probably Emperor Alexander II, on behalf of the Russian Panteleimon Monastery.

The photographs of the Holy Mount from the royal albums are the first detailed photographic record of all the Athos monasteries and some of the sketes of the Holy Mount, captured between 1867 and 1872 by photographers and inhabitants of the St. Panteleimon Monastery Father Leonty and Father Gennady, and printed in the Russian Panteleimon Monastery studio. The aim of the photographs was not only a documentary record of the buildings of Athos monasteries and sketes, but also a desire to portray to greatest advantage the landscapes and principal sights on the Holy Mount. None of the Athos monasteries that still stand have been preserved intact — in the second half of the 19th to early 20th century many of the buildings were reconstructed. However, when the photographs in Grand Duke Konstantin’s album were taken the renovation had only just begun and consequently these unique images also give a representation of Athos in the 17th to 18th centuries, before large cathedrals and other extensive buildings appeared.

Especially admirable is the initiative by the monks of Roussik headed by Schema Hieromonk Hieronymy, who commissioned Fr. Leonty and Fr. Gennady to record Athos in large-format photographs. Many of the views they selected have become classics and are familiar from later photo albums devoted to the Holy Mount. The absence of random points of view, the wish to represent every monastery and skete from the most advantageous positions, the care taken to photograph monasteries in such a way that the general view also emphasised characteristic features of the monastery without eclipsing the most notable structures, and finally, the wholly professional skill of achieving the best possible image resolution — all these qualities are displayed in full measure in their photographs. Moreover this is a photographic documentary representation of Athos as it had developed by the mid-19th century, nine centuries since these ancient monasteries were founded.

Organizers of the exhibition in Athens:
Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation
Multimedia Art museum, Moscow / Museum «Moscow House of Photography»
Hellenic American University / Hellenic American College and Hellenic American Union
In co-operation with Museum of Photography Thessaloniki
Russian National Library, Saint-Petersburg
Edition House «Indrik», Moscow
present the exhibition.
As part of Festival ‘Days of Russian culture in Greece’

Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation Hellenic American Union Hellenic American College The National Library of Russia, St.Petersburg Indrik Publishing house Museum of Photography Thessaloniki

Дорогие друзья! Обращаем ваше внимание, что 10 сентября МАММ будет работать до 19:00 (касса до 18:00). Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства!

RussianEnglish

Духовные связи России и Греции. Валаам и Афон

Монахи Валаамского монастыря на рыбалке.
Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря».
1887 г. 
Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург Монах на фоне Никольского скита.
Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря».
1887 г.
Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург Лодки на Валаамском берегу.
Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря».
1887 г.
Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург Молодая девушка в национальном костюме.
Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря».
1887 г.
Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург Скит во имя Всех Святых на Валааме.
Архитектор А.М. Горностаев.
Фотография 1867 г.
Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург Знаменская часовня на острове Валаам, построенная в память Высочайшего посещения в 1858 г.
Архитектор А.М. Горностаев.
Фотография 1867 г.
Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург Ксеноф. Греческий мужской монастырь на Святой Горе Афон. 
Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон».
1881 г. 
Предоставлено издательством «Индрик» Эсфигмен. Греческий мужской монастырь на Святой Горе Афон. Вдали на горе виднеется пещера преподобного Антония Печерского, первоначально здесь подвизавшегося. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон».
1881 г.
Предоставлено издательством «Индрик» Скит Илии Пророка (Ильинский малороссийский скит),  принадлежит греческому монастырю Пантократор на Святой Горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г.
Предоставлено издательством «Индрик» Великая Лавра (Лавра святого Афанасия) на Святой Горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г.
Предоставлено издательством «Индрик» Пристань Великой Лавры (Лавры святого Афанасия) на Святой Горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г.
Предоставлено издательством «Индрик» Русский монастырь Святого великомученика и целителя Пантелеимона на Святой горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г.
Предоставлено издательством «Индрик»

Монахи Валаамского монастыря на рыбалке. Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря». 1887 г. Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург

Монах на фоне Никольского скита. Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря». 1887 г. Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург

Лодки на Валаамском берегу. Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря». 1887 г. Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург

Молодая девушка в национальном костюме. Из альбома «Виды Валаамского монастыря». 1887 г. Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург

Скит во имя Всех Святых на Валааме. Архитектор А.М. Горностаев. Фотография 1867 г. Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург

Знаменская часовня на острове Валаам, построенная в память Высочайшего посещения в 1858 г. Архитектор А.М. Горностаев. Фотография 1867 г. Предоставлено Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург

Ксеноф. Греческий мужской монастырь на Святой Горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г. Предоставлено издательством «Индрик»

Эсфигмен. Греческий мужской монастырь на Святой Горе Афон. Вдали на горе виднеется пещера преподобного Антония Печерского, первоначально здесь подвизавшегося. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г. Предоставлено издательством «Индрик»

Скит Илии Пророка (Ильинский малороссийский скит), принадлежит греческому монастырю Пантократор на Святой Горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г. Предоставлено издательством «Индрик»

Великая Лавра (Лавра святого Афанасия) на Святой Горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г. Предоставлено издательством «Индрик»

Пристань Великой Лавры (Лавры святого Афанасия) на Святой Горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г. Предоставлено издательством «Индрик»

Русский монастырь Святого великомученика и целителя Пантелеимона на Святой горе Афон. Из альбома великого князя Константина Константиновича Романова «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон». 1881 г. Предоставлено издательством «Индрик»

Вятские Поляны, 19.XII.2015—28.II.2016

выставка завершилась

Вятскополянский исторический музей

ул. Советская, 51
вп-музей.рф

Поделиться с друзьями

Расписание выставки

  • 10.XI.2014—29.XI.2014

    Афины

    Hadjikyriakos-Ghikas Gallery, Hellenic American Union

  • 16.III.2015—24.IV.2015

    Самара

    Самарский епархиальный церковно-исторический музей

  • 4.VI.2015—28.IX.2015

    Винновка

    Музей Свято-Богородичного Казанского мужского монастыря

  • 4.X.2015—8.XI.2015

    Казань

    Галерея русского искусства

  • 12.XI.2015—12.XII.2015

    Чебоксары

    Чувашский государственный художественный музей

  • 19.XII.2015—28.II.2016

    Вятские Поляны

    Вятскополянский исторический музей

О выставке

Народы России и Греции на протяжении многих столетий связывает общая история, культура и религия. Представленные на выставке фотографии двух центров культуры и православия, Валаамского монастыря и Святой горы Афон, исторически свидетельствуют о высокой духовной жизни и распространении христианства и монашества в наших странах, о том, как бережно сохраняется и из поколения в поколение передается живая духовная традиция.

В основу выставки легла классика фотолетописи двух всемирно известный обителей —фотографии двух альбомов: «Виды Валаамского монастыря» 1887 года из собрания Российской национальной библиотеки (Санкт-Петербург) и «Монастыри и скиты Святой Горы Афон» 1881 года (альбом был подарен великому князю Константину Константиновичу Романову, материалы предоставлены издательством «Индрик» (Москва), осуществившим научную публикацию).

У историков нет единого мнения о дате основания Валаамской обители. Одни связывают ее со временем Крещения Руси, другие относят к более позднему периоду. В дни своего процветания в XV-XVI вв. Валаамский монастырь был средоточием и образцом монашеской жизни всего северного края, подобно Киево-Печерской Лавре на юго-западе России и Троице-Сергиевой Лавре в центральной ее части.

После разорения в 1611 г. монастырь практически 100 лет находился в запустении до тех пор, пока в 1715 г. не последовал указ Петра I о восстановлении монастыря и выделении необходимой помощи. Началось возрождение обители, были обустроены храмы, часовни, скиты, странноприимный дом для паломников. Монастырь принимал паломников по-отечески: кормил, снабжал хлебом, семенами для посева, сеном, овощами, помогал деньгами. Глубокой зимой, не имея даже обуви и теплой одежды, они отправлялись по озеру до Валаама с целью пожить несколько дней на монастырском продовольствии и получить подаяние на дорогу. В виду отсутствия в округе врача и средств для лечения, местное население обращалось в монастырь и за медицинской помощью.

Знаменательным событием для монастыря стало посещение его императором Александром I в 1819 г. Слава о благоустроенности обители стала распространяться не только по православной России, но и за ее пределами. Сюда приезжали даже из афонских монастырей. В 1858 году обитель посетила царская семья. ХIХ век стал временем укрепления и расцвета монастыря, о чем и свидетельствуют фотографии, в качестве особого исторического источника представляющие подробную документацию строений и летопись жизни обители. В начале XX века при Валаамском монастыре существовало 13 скитов. Вековые монашеские традиции Валаама, как других российских обителей, были прерваны в годы богоборческих гонений. Наличие сохранившихся фотографий и аналогичных свидетельств конца ХIХ — начала ХХ века помогает осуществлять корректную реконструкцию зданий Валаамского монастыря после испытаний, упадка и забвения, пережитых в ХХ веке. Кроме документального подтверждения о строениях монастыря, фотографии хранят память о нетронутых потомками пейзажах сурового Валаама, и являются редким свидетельством монашеского быта (в трудах, за трапезой, на рыбалке и пр.).

Афон — главный центр и оплот восточно-христианского монашества. В 2003 году публикацию фотографий монастырей и скитов Святой Горы Афон предложил член-корреспондент РАН Г.И. Вздорнов, который обнаружил афонский фотоальбом в архиве Санкт-Петербургского отделения Института археологии РАН. Как следовало из надписи, альбом принадлежал Константину Константиновичу Романову и был подарен ему во время его паломничества на Афон в 1881 г. Великий князь Константин Константинович прибыл на Афон вечером 14 августа 1881 года на греческой шхуне «Жэзуапе». С 15 по 18 августа он посетил монастырь св. Пантелеимона, Старый Русик, Карею, Протат, Свято-Андреевский скит, Иверский монастырь, Свято-Ильинский скит, скит Ксилургу, Ватопед и Зограф. 18 августа Великому князю был преподнесен на память фотоальбом, который с 1881 по 1915 год был его собственностью и хранился в принадлежавшем Великому князю Мраморном дворце. В настоящее время альбом хранится в фотоархиве Института истории материальной культуры в Санкт-Петербурге. В процессе работы выяснилось, что еще четыре аналогичных альбома принадлежали царской семье и были в разные годы поднесены от имени Русского Пантелеймонова монастыря великому князю Алексею Александровичу, императрице Марии Александровне, императору Александру III и, вероятно, императору Александру II.

Фотографии Святой Горы из царских альбомов представляют собой первую подробную фотофиксацию всех афонских монастырей и части скитов Святой Горы, выполненных в 1867-1872 гг. фотографами — насельниками Свято-Пантелеимонова монастыря отцом Леонтием и отцом Геннадием и напечатанных мастерской Русского Пантелеимонова монастыря. Целью фотографов была не только документальная фиксация зданий афонских монастырей и скитов, но и желание показать наиболее выгодно ландшафты и главные достопримечательности Святой Годы. Ни одна из существующих ныне афонских обителей не сохранилась в неизменном виде — во второй половине ХIХ-начале ХХ веков многие здания были перестроены. Однако, когда делались фотографии, вошедшие в альбом великого князя Константина, обновление только начиналось, поэтому уникальные снимки представляют Афон ХVII-ХVIII вв., еще без больших соборов и других масштабных построек.

Особое восхищение вызывает инициатива братии Руссика во главе с иеросхимонахом Иеронимом, который поручил о. Леонтию и о. Геннадию запечатлеть Афон в большеформатных фотографиях. Многие выбранные ими виды стали классическими и известны по более поздним посвященным Святой Горе фотоальбомам. Отсутствие случайных точек зрения, желание представить каждый монастырь и скит с наиболее выгодных позиций, стремление снять монастыри так, чтобы общий вид оттенял также характерные черты монастыря и вместе с тем не заслонял собой самые выдающиеся его постройки, наконец, чисто профессиональное умение добиться максимальной четкости фотоснимка — все эти качества в полной мере выявлены в их фотографиях. Это к тому же фотодокументальное изображение Афона, каким он сложился к середине XIX века, то есть спустя девять веков с момента основания его древних обителей.

Организаторами выставки в Афинах выступали:
Министерство культуры Российской Федерации
Мультимедиа Арт Музей, Москва / Музей «Московский дом фотографии»
Hellenic American University / Hellenic American College and Hellenic American Union
в сотрудничестве с Музеем фотографии в Салониках
Российской национальной библиотекой, Санкт-Петербург,
Издательством «Индрик», Москва
представляют выставку. В рамках фестиваля «Дни русской культуры в Греции»

Министерство культуры РФ Hellenic American Union Hellenic American College The National Library of Russia, St.Petersburg Indrik Publishing house Museum of Photography Thessaloniki

Будьте в курсе последних событий музея и наших открытий

© Мультимедийный комплекс актуальных искусств, Москва

Все права защищены, 1997—2016.